the chair from hell and a sassy salsa

3 Feb

I’d like to introduce you to someone. This is the worst office chair ever. That is not an exaggeration, it really, truly is. After a year of working here and sitting in this stupid chair every damn day, my back, neck, shoulders, and EVEN MY HEAD hurt constantly. Take it from me.. and do not ever purchase this chair. He’s a bad boy.

Image

That isn’t my desk by the way.. mine is far more cluttered and “lived in”.

In other news, I completely lost my mind today and found myself ass deep in a Taco Bell gordita for lunch before I even realized what I was eating. Don’t judge me okay? It’s been a long week! I will say though, their conversation-ish salsa has stepped it up a notch. Why does this feel like my salsa is trying to get in my pants?

Image

….is it Friday yet?

Leave a Reply

