the best margarita…EVER!

2 Apr

I’ve been going to my favorite Mexican restaurant, La Fogata, for YEARS. When I was a little kid, we would come to San Antonio on the weekends to watch my dad’s lacrosse team and we would always eat there afterwards. I think I’ve tried everything on the menu, like at least twice. Anyway, I went last week with a few of my girlfriends to celebrate the engagement (just so happens that one of my good friends got engaged a couple weeks before me! woo hoo!!) and after a long, stressful week we dove face first into La Fogata’s famous top shelf margaritas.. holy shit. 

Image

It just doesn’t get any better than that ya’ll! If you haven’t tried La Fogata… try it. If  you aren’t a margarita fan…still try it, and then never talk to me again.

Ugh and let me just show you how adorable my nephew is:

Image

 Feeding me a goldfishy after our softball victory a couple weeks ago :):) I just love him!

Leave a Reply

