tuesday tags

2 Oct

I’m always looking for ways to tell people about good music that I’ve been listening to. After shamelessly plugging some of my faves on Facebook for the past couple of months, I’ve decided that maybe the blog would be a better outlet! On Tuesdays, I will post a list of the songs I’ve tagged, loved, and listened to in the past week. Tuesday Tags, Round 1, GO!

“Gimme Twice” –The Royal Concept

“Lullaby” –Ben Wells & the Middle Names

“The Pit” –Silversun Pickups

“Joker & the Thief” –Wolfmother

“Ho Hey” –The Lumineers (LOVE this one!)

“All of Me” –Tanlines

“I Ain’t the Same” –Alabama Shakes

“What Makes a Good Man?” –Heavy

“My Door Bell” –The White Stripes (old, but still good!)

“Change” –Churchill

What are some of your recent favorites? Let me know in the comments! Your music just might make Tuesday Tags, Round 2!

Leave a Reply

